2019 Games for River Flow United
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12136 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 3   Livonia Thunder 5   School No 46 Big Field
12137 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 1   Churchville Tigers 1   School No 46 Big Field
12143 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 5   Pittsford Mustangs Pythons 2   School No 46 Big Field
12150 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 5 Info FCSC Avon Aztecs 1   School No 46 Big Field
12153 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   River Flow United 5   Lakefront Park #8
12165 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Wiley 1   River Flow United 11   Caledonia-Mumford Middle School Front
12159 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 3 $ Brockport Blizzards 2   School No 46 Big Field
12167 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 07 2   River Flow United 7   Martin Road Park #1
12174 Tue 6/25/2019 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United 5   GVBBSC Thomson 12 2   School No 46 Small Field
12181 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Thunder 1   River Flow United 4   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12129 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 12 2 Info River Flow United 3 Info SUNY Geneseo Upper Merritt Field
12182 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Tigers 0   River Flow United 3   Cottonwood Park #1
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500