2019 Games for Lakefront SC Green
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12131 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 12 Info Lakefront SC Green 4   Sweden Town Park #4
12133 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   GVBBSC Thomson 12 2   Lakefront Park #8
12139 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Wiley 2 Info Lakefront SC Green 2 Info Caledonia-Mumford Middle School Front
12145 Tue 6/04/2019 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Thunder 7   Lakefront SC Green 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12147 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Pythons 6   Lakefront SC Green 0   Mendon Center Elementary #2
12153 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   River Flow United 5   Lakefront Park #8
12162 Wed 6/19/2019 7:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Aztecs 2   Lakefront SC Green 3 $ Avon High School #2
12171 Sat 6/22/2019 3:00 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   Churchville Tigers 1   Lakefront Park #8
12176 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   Brockport Blizzards 5   Lakefront Park #7
12178 Fri 6/28/2019 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 12 5   Lakefront SC Green 1   SUNY Geneseo Upper Merritt Field
12184 Sun 6/30/2019 3:00 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 2   Caledonia-Wiley 4   Lakefront Park #7
12160 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 07 0   Lakefront Park #7
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500