2019 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12046 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 7   Victor SC 1   Bishop Kearney High School 3/Southeast
12044 Tue 5/28/2019 7:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Kendall High School #3
12049 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Penfield Rangers Collison 2   St. Paul Exempt #1
12065 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Kendall Crossfires 5   St. Paul Exempt #1
12067 Fri 6/21/2019 6:00 PM Ready Victor SC 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 6   Victor Central #15
12057 Sun 6/23/2019 3:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   LakefrontSC Blue 0   Camp Eastman #3
12070 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Collison 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Scribner Elementary School #1
12075 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 0   Camp Eastman #3
12078 Tue 7/09/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Lakefront Park #7
12083 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Gates Metros 0   Camp Eastman #3
12062 Wed 7/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Gates Chili Middle School #16
12054 Tue 7/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 2 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Batavia Sports Park #2
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500