2019 Games for Victor SC
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12046 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 7   Victor SC 1   Bishop Kearney High School 3/Southeast
12050 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 1   Gates Metros 3   Village on the Park #1
12055 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 0 $ Kendall Crossfires 6 Info Village on the Park #1
12045 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 3 Info LakefrontSC Blue 5   Village on the Park #1
12059 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 8   Victor SC 1   Batavia Sports Park #4
12063 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Collison 5   Victor SC 3   Penfield Town Hall #5
12066 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue 8   Victor SC 0   Lakefront Park #7
12067 Fri 6/21/2019 6:00 PM Ready Victor SC 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 6   Victor Central #15
12071 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 5   Victor SC 1   Gates Chili Middle School #16
12084 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2   Penfield Rangers Collison 3   Victor Central #15
12076 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 7   Victor SC 1   Kendall High School #3
12080 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 1   Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 9   Village on the Park #1
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500