2019 Games for LakefrontSC Blue
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12047 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Collison 0 Info LakefrontSC Blue 4 Info Penfield Town Hall #5
12051 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue 2   Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 5   Lakefront Park #9
12053 Tue 6/04/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue 0   Kendall Crossfires 4   Lakefront Park #7
12045 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 3 Info LakefrontSC Blue 5   Village on the Park #1
12058 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue 2   Gates Metros 2   Lakefront Park #7
12066 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue 8   Victor SC 0   Lakefront Park #7
12068 Thu 6/20/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue 4 Info Penfield Rangers Collison 0   Lakefront Park #7
12057 Sun 6/23/2019 3:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   LakefrontSC Blue 0   Camp Eastman #3
12072 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 6   LakefrontSC Blue 4   Batavia Sports Park #3
12078 Tue 7/09/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Lakefront Park #7
12074 Sun 7/14/2019 4:00 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 8   LakefrontSC Blue 1   Kendall High School #3
12079 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   LakefrontSC Blue 4   Gates Chili Middle School #16
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500