2019 Games for FC Dynamo ROC
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  r2N7p2L6  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12002 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 5   Fairport Flyers 2   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
12032 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 6 $ Livonia United 3 $ Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
12018 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos 1   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
12019 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners 1   FC Dynamo ROC 1   Davis Park #2
12023 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 2   FC Dynamo ROC 4 Info Center Park East #1 Front
12039 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos 1   FC Dynamo ROC 5   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12027 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 0 Info FC Dynamo ROC 6   Pierce Memorial Park #1
12011 Fri 6/28/2019 7:30 PM Ready Livonia United 1   FC Dynamo ROC 4   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12006 Mon 7/01/2019 6:45 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 4 Info Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 2   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
12013 Sun 7/07/2019 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC 0   Spencerport High School F
12034 Tue 7/09/2019 6:00 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 3 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
12040 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Chili Gunners 1   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500