2019 Games for Canandaigua Attack - Annesi
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  Z2a2E4m7  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12020 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 0 Info Fairport Flyers 4   Pierce Memorial Park #1
12016 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United 4   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12008 Fri 5/31/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 1   Total Sports Experience #8
12010 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos 2 Info Canandaigua Middle School #2
12041 Wed 6/12/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 3   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 1   Johanna Perrin School #1
12022 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners 5   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 1   Davis Park #2
12029 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 1   Spencerport Gold 6   Outhouse Memorial Park #1
12027 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 0 Info FC Dynamo ROC 6   Pierce Memorial Park #1
12031 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos 8   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 1   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12006 Mon 7/01/2019 6:45 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 4 Info Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 2   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
12037 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 3   Livonia United 5   Outhouse Memorial Park #1
12001 Wed 7/17/2019 7:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 0 Info Chili Gunners 7   Baker Park Upper
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500