2019 Games for Holley United
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  u3K6I9n3  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11147 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Titans 7   Holley United 4   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11149 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 6   Holley United 1   LeRoy Church Field #1
11153 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 6   Canandaigua Attack - Barrett 2   JP Farm Market #2
11155 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 2   Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 2   JP Farm Market #2
11159 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 4   Holley United 6   Gates Chili Middle School #16
11160 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 3   Batavia SC 6 Info JP Farm Market #2
11168 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 4   Pittsford Mustangs Titans 3   JP Farm Market #2
11174 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Barrett 2   Holley United 3   Baker Park Upper
11176 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 3   Holley United 5   Batavia Sports Park #1
11181 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 6   Holley United 2   Batavia Sports Park #1
11180 Thu 7/18/2019 7:00 PM Ready Holley United 4 $ Gates Metros 1   JP Farm Market #2
11170 Fri 7/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 3 Info $ LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 6   JP Farm Market #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500