2019 Games for LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  P4J3M9E6  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11186 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Titans 2   LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 5 $ Mendon Center Elementary #2
11149 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 6   Holley United 1   LeRoy Church Field #1
11151 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 6   Gates Chili Middle School #16
11154 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1 Info LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 3 Info Batavia Sports Park #2
11158 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 8   Canandaigua Attack - Barrett 0   LeRoy Church Field #1
11165 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 5   Pittsford Mustangs Titans 1   LeRoy Church Field #1
11162 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 1   LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 5   Batavia Sports Park #1
11172 Tue 6/25/2019 7:00 PM Ready LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 6 Info Gates Metros 2   LeRoy Church Field #1
11175 Fri 6/28/2019 6:00 PM Ready LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 6   Batavia SC 3   LeRoy Church Field #1
11179 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Barrett 1   LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 6   Baker Park Upper
11183 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 6   Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 0   LeRoy Church Field #1
11170 Fri 7/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 3 Info $ LeRoy S.C. CaMorhem 6   JP Farm Market #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500