2019 Games for Spencerport Blue
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  P2k6Q8w5  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11094 Mon 5/20/2019 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 1 Info Penfield Rangers Kuhmann 0   Total Sports Experience #6
11095 Thu 5/23/2019 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 6   Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   Total Sports Experience #6
11087 Tue 5/28/2019 6:00 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 5   Spencerport Blue 1   Kendall High School #3
11101 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 3   River Flow United 2   Total Sports Experience #9
11108 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 9   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 2   Terry Taylor Elementary School #3
11111 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 3   Spencerport Blue 0   Lakefront Park #9
11117 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 1 Info Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 4   Terry Taylor Elementary School #3
11123 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Kimmel 1   Spencerport Blue 1   Parma Town Park #3
11125 Sun 6/23/2019 4:00 PM Ready Victor SC 5   Spencerport Blue 5   Village on the Park #1
11132 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 8   Kendall Crossfires 3 $ Spencerport High School F
11139 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Kuhmann 2 Info Spencerport Blue 2   Scribner Elementary School #1
11140 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 3   Spencerport Blue 2   Driesbach Fields North
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500