2019 Games for Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  j4E5h6M5  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11104 Tue 6/04/2019 6:00 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 4 Info Hilton Heat-Kimmel 1 Info Canandaigua Middle School #2
11106 Sun 6/09/2019 4:00 PM Ready Victor SC 1   Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 7   Village on the Park #1
11110 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 8   Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Baker Park Lower #1
11117 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 1 Info Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 4   Terry Taylor Elementary School #3
11121 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 3   River Flow United 0  FF $ Baker Park Lower #1
11128 Sun 6/23/2019 4:00 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Kuhmann 0 $ Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 5   Penfield Town Hall #5
11134 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 8   Lakefront Park #8
11137 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1 Info Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 8   Camp Eastman #3
11143 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 9 Info Kendall Crossfires 2 Info Baker Park Lower #1
11098 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 2   Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 2   Kendall High School #3
11092 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 11   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Baker Park Lower #1
11089 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 3 Info Lakefront SC Green 2   Baker Park Lower #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500