2019 Games for Chili Chargers
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11006 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Chili Chargers 9   Lakefront Park #8
11041 Fri 5/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 2 Info Chili Chargers 2   Davis Park #2
11008 Fri 5/31/2019 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Chili Chargers 5   Total Sports Experience #8
11010 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 3   Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 1   Davis Park #2
11001 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 5   Fairport Raiders 0   Davis Park #3
11016 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 0 Info $ Chili Chargers 1   Scribner Elementary School #1
11020 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 1   Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 4   Davis Park #2
11022 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Raiders 0 Info Chili Chargers 2   Johanna Perrin School #1
11027 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 8   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Davis Park #2
11029 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 2   Spencerport Gold 1   Davis Park #2
11031 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 2   Chili Chargers 3   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11037 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 5   Penfield Rangers Pythons 2   Davis Park #2
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500