2019 Games for Penfield Rangers Pythons
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11032 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Penfield Rangers Pythons 4   Lakefront Park #8
11005 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 2   Penfield Rangers Pythons 0   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11015 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 9 Info Penfield Rangers Pythons 1   Parma Town Park #3
11009 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 2   Fairport Raiders 4   Harris Whalen Park #1
11011 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 3   Lakefront SC Blue 3   Harris Whalen Park #1
11016 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 0 Info $ Chili Chargers 1   Scribner Elementary School #1
11024 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 1 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Scribner Elementary School #1
11026 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 1   Scribner Elementary School #1
11030 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Raiders 4   Penfield Rangers Pythons 2   Center Park East #1 Front
11036 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 0 Info Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 5   Scribner Elementary School #1
11003 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Penfield Rangers Pythons 1   Spencerport High School G
11037 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 5   Penfield Rangers Pythons 2   Davis Park #2
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500