2019 Games for Gananda Bandits
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  P9p8B9p7  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10398 Thu 5/16/2019 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   FCSC East Rochester Jets Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10414 Sun 5/19/2019 10:00 AM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Kendall Crossfires Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10436 Tue 5/28/2019 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10402 Fri 5/31/2019 7:00 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Byron-Bergen Sting Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10430 Sun 6/02/2019 11:30 AM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Lakefront SC white Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10407 Tue 6/04/2019 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Gananda Bandits Check Info Gates Chili Middle School #19
10409 Thu 6/06/2019 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC white Check   Gananda Bandits Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10415 Thu 6/13/2019 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Gananda Bandits Check   Canandaigua Elementary School #1
10419 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets Check   Gananda Bandits Check   East Rochester High School Field B
10423 Thu 6/20/2019 7:00 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting Check Info Gananda Bandits Check   Byron-Bergen High School Track Field
10435 Sun 6/23/2019 10:00 AM Ready Kendall Crossfires Check Info Gananda Bandits Check   Kendall Elementary School #1
10428 Thu 6/27/2019 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Gates Metros Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500