2019 Games for Byron-Bergen Sting
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  f5z6V3G4  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10412 Thu 5/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Byron-Bergen Sting Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10433 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting Check   Gates Metros Check   Byron-Bergen High School Track Field
10404 Wed 5/29/2019 7:00 PM Ready Lakefront SC white Check   Byron-Bergen Sting Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10402 Fri 5/31/2019 7:00 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Byron-Bergen Sting Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10418 Mon 6/03/2019 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Byron-Bergen Sting Check   Canandaigua Elementary School #1
10406 Tue 6/04/2019 7:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting Check   Kendall Crossfires Check   Byron-Bergen High School Track Field
10437 Mon 6/10/2019 7:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets Check   Byron-Bergen Sting Check   East Rochester High School Field B
10416 Thu 6/13/2019 7:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting Check   FCSC East Rochester Jets Check   Byron-Bergen High School Track Field
10397 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Byron-Bergen High School Track Field
10423 Thu 6/20/2019 7:00 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting Check Info Gananda Bandits Check   Byron-Bergen High School Track Field
10425 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting Check   Lakefront SC white Check   Byron-Bergen High School Track Field
10427 Thu 6/27/2019 7:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires Check Info Byron-Bergen Sting Check   Kendall Elementary School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500