2019 Games for Cobras FC Cruz
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10355 Tue 5/21/2019 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Flyers Check   Cobras FC Cruz Check   Breath of Worship #3
10357 Thu 5/30/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Cruz Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10364 Tue 6/04/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Cruz Check   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Phalanx Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10366 Thu 6/06/2019 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Murphy Check Info Cobras FC Cruz Check   Rothfuss Park #1
10371 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Cruz Check   Churchville Soccer Club Coyotes Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10373 Thu 6/13/2019 7:30 PM Ready Victor SC Check   Cobras FC Cruz Check   Victor Central #30
10378 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Cruz Check   Fairport Bombers Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10383 Thu 6/20/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Cruz Check   Livonia Flyers Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10350 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Bombers Check   Cobras FC Cruz Check   Fairport High School #10
10385 Tue 6/25/2019 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Cobras FC Cruz Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10392 Thu 6/27/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Phalanx Check   Cobras FC Cruz Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10394 Tue 7/09/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Cruz Check   Penfield Rangers Murphy Check   Total Sports Experience #4
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500