2019 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 09
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10311 Thu 5/23/2019 7:30 PM Ready Victor Strikers Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 09 Check   Victor Central #11
10315 Tue 5/28/2019 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 09 Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Martin Road Park #2
10321 Thu 6/06/2019 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 09 Check   Camp Eastman #3
10317 Sun 6/09/2019 11:00 AM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 09 Check   Penfield Rangers Williams Check   Martin Road Park #2
10322 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 09 Check   Chili Raptors Check   Martin Road Park #2
10309 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 09 Check   Wayne High School #1
10336 Tue 6/25/2019 7:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 09 Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field #1
10338 Thu 6/27/2019 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Williams Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 09 Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10332 Thu 7/11/2019 7:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 09 Check Info Victor Strikers Check   Martin Road Park #2
10342 Sat 7/13/2019 10:00 AM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 09 Check Info Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Martin Road Park #2
10343 Tue 7/16/2019 7:30 PM Ready Chili Raptors Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 09 Check   Davis Park #10
10330 Wed 7/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 09 Check   Wayne Wings Check   Martin Road Park #4
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500