2019 Games for Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  W3Y2n9r6  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10269 Tue 5/21/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10271 Thu 5/30/2019 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10274 Tue 6/04/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Sinclair Check Info Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   Grace & Truth Park F9
10278 Thu 6/06/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10282 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info $ Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   Colebrook School #1
10285 Thu 6/13/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10290 Thu 6/20/2019 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10292 Tue 6/25/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   Greece United FC Manetta Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10295 Fri 6/28/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   Cobras FC Sinclair Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10299 Tue 7/09/2019 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check Info Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 South
10303 Tue 7/16/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10306 Thu 7/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check Info Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   Munn School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500