2019 Games for Greece United FC Manetta
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10266 Tue 5/14/2019 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Greece United FC Manetta Check   Camp Eastman #1
10268 Tue 5/21/2019 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10271 Thu 5/30/2019 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10276 Tue 6/04/2019 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Greece United FC Manetta Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 South
10279 Thu 6/06/2019 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10284 Fri 6/14/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Sinclair Check   Greece United FC Manetta Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10287 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10289 Mon 6/24/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check Info Greece United FC Manetta Check   Spencerport District Office D
10292 Tue 6/25/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Tacos Check   Greece United FC Manetta Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10297 Thu 6/27/2019 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10300 Tue 7/09/2019 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Greece United FC Manetta Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10305 Thu 7/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   Cobras FC Sinclair Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500