2019 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Renegades
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10227 Tue 5/21/2019 7:30 PM Ready RFC Redgrave Check   Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check  FF $ Aquinas Institute #6
10233 Wed 5/22/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check  FF $ Lakefront SC Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10231 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10225 Mon 6/10/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check Info Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
10238 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check Info Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10248 Wed 6/19/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check $ RFC Redgrave Check Info Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10252 Tue 6/25/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check $ Fairport High School #10
10254 Wed 6/26/2019 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10258 Tue 7/09/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check   Hilton Heat - Cafarelli Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10246 Mon 7/15/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check Info Spencerport Gold Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10259 Tue 7/16/2019 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check  FF $ Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check   Total Sports Experience #12
10237 Wed 7/17/2019 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Cafarelli Check Info Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check   Parma Town Park #5
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500