2019 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10228 Thu 5/16/2019 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10233 Wed 5/22/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check  FF $ Lakefront SC Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10224 Tue 5/28/2019 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check Info Hilton Heat - Cafarelli Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10261 Wed 5/29/2019 7:30 PM Ready RFC Redgrave Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Aquinas Institute #6
10235 Mon 6/03/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
10240 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   RFC Redgrave Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10245 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Cafarelli Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Parma Town Park #5
10249 Thu 6/20/2019 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Empire United Soccer Center F1-S
10254 Wed 6/26/2019 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Pittsford Mustangs Renegades Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10256 Tue 7/09/2019 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10241 Wed 7/10/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Fairport High School #10
10262 Thu 7/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500