2018 Games for EUSA Rochester
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  r2U4U4I4  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10527 Fri 5/18/2018 6:15 PM Ready Chili Cyclones Check   EUSA Rochester Check   Davis Park #10
10512 Thu 5/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Rochester Check   Greece United FC LaRosa Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10519 Tue 5/29/2018 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check   EUSA Rochester Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10506 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Rochester Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10507 Tue 6/05/2018 6:15 PM Ready Chili Cyclones Check   EUSA Rochester Check   Davis Park #10
10509 Thu 6/07/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Rochester Check   Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10502 Thu 6/14/2018 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC LaRosa Check   EUSA Rochester Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10526 Thu 6/21/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Rochester     Fairport Spirit     Total Sports Experience #4
10529 Fri 6/22/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Rochester     Pittsford Mustangs Thunder     Total Sports Experience #4
10516 Tue 6/26/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Spirit     EUSA Rochester     Fairport High School #10
10522 Thu 6/28/2018 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC LaRosa     EUSA Rochester     Grace & Truth Park F7
10517 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Rochester     Chili Cyclones     Total Sports Experience #9
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400