2018 Girls U19 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2018 Game Standings (Last updated Thu, Jun 14, 2018 at 10:14:49 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Cobras FC - Rogerson Scott Rogerson 12 4 2 0 0 2 10 4 6 Go
2 Greece United LaRosa Pete LaRosa 6 2 0 0 0 4 4 0 2 Go
3 Chili Thunder Terry Shipley 3 1 3 0 0 -3 7 0 4 Go
3 Lakefront Blue Leonardis Tony 3 1 3 0 0 -3 7 0 4 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19517 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 0   Cobras FC - Rogerson 2 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
19505 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 0   Cobras FC - Rogerson 1   Lakefront Park #8
19501 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 2   Lakefront Blue 3   Merante Park #1
19502 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Rogerson 3   Greece United LaRosa 4   Grace & Truth Park F4
19510 Thu 5/31/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Rogerson 2   Chili Thunder 0 Info Total Sports Experience #11
19504 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 0   Cobras FC - Rogerson 1   Merante Park #1
19507 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 2 Info Lakefront Blue 1   Merante Park #1
19508 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa 6   Cobras FC - Rogerson 1   Grace & Truth Park F4
19511 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Rogerson     Lakefront Blue     Grace & Truth Park F4
19512 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa     Chili Thunder     Grace & Truth Park F1
19509 Fri 6/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue     Greece United LaRosa     Lakefront Park #8
19503 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa     Lakefront Blue     Grace & Truth Park F4
19516 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Rogerson     Chili Thunder     Grace & Truth Park F4
19515 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa     Lakefront Blue     Grace & Truth Park F4
19518 Mon 7/02/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa     Chili Thunder     Grace & Truth Park F4
19519 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue     Greece United LaRosa     Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
19520 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder     Cobras FC - Rogerson     Davis Park #6
19513 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue     Chili Thunder     Lakefront Park #8
19514 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Rogerson     Greece United LaRosa     Total Sports Experience #3
19506 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder     Greece United LaRosa     Merante Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400