2018 Girls U18 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2018 Game Standings (Last updated Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 10:34:59 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Chili Breakers Tony Fromm 9 3 0 0 0 5 5 0 3 Go
2 Brockport Blizzard Blue KEVIN GRADY 9 3 1 0 0 6 5 1 4 Go
3 Cobras FC - Cahill Michael Cahill 7 2 1 1 0 5 5 2 4 Go
4 Cobras FC Annibali Brian Annibali 4 1 2 1 0 -4 13 1 4 Go
5 Irondequoit Challenge Red Joshua Foster 1 1 3 0 -2 -6 11 0 4 Go
6 Wayne Wings Mike Wemesfelder 0 0 3 0 0 -6 10 0 3 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18523 Mon 5/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Blue 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info $ Sweden Town Park #3
18508 Thu 5/24/2018 6:45 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Brockport Blizzard Blue 2 $ Camp Eastman #2
18521 Thu 5/31/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali 2   Wayne Wings 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
18501 Sun 6/03/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali 2   Cobras FC - Cahill 2   Grace & Truth Park F3
18505 Tue 6/05/2018 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Blue 5   Cobras FC Annibali 1   Sweden Town Park #1
18522 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
18502 Thu 6/07/2018 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Blue 2   Chili Breakers 3 Info $ Sweden Town Park #1
18519 Sun 6/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Chili Breakers 2   Wayne Middle School #2
18507 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Cobras FC - Cahill 2   Camp Eastman #2
18515 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali 2   Chili Breakers 6   Total Sports Experience #1
18528 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0   Cobras FC - Cahill 6   Wayne Middle School #1
18509 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill   $ Chili Breakers     Total Sports Experience #14
18510 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Brockport Blizzard Blue     Wayne Middle School #1
18527 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Grace & Truth Park F4
18518 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Wayne Wings     Camp Eastman #2
18512 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Cobras FC Annibali     Camp Eastman #2
18513 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill     Wayne Wings     Grace & Truth Park F4
18506 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Cobras FC Annibali     Wayne Middle School #2
18511 Sun 7/08/2018 4:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Capelli Sport Stadium Full Field
18526 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Chili Breakers     Camp Eastman #2
18525 Mon 7/09/2018 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Blue     Wayne Wings     Sweden Town Park #1
18514 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill     Brockport Blizzard Blue     Grace & Truth Park F4
18503 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Wayne Middle School #1
18516 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill     Cobras FC Annibali     Grace & Truth Park F2
18517 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Breakers     Brockport Blizzard Blue     Davis Park #6
18504 Mon 7/16/2018 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers     Wayne Wings     Merante Park #1
18520 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali     Brockport Blizzard Blue     Grace & Truth Park F2
18524 Sun 7/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Breakers     Cobras FC - Cahill     Merante Park #1
18529 Tue 7/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Blue     Cobras FC - Cahill     Sweden Town Park #2
18530 Thu 8/02/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Breakers     Cobras FC Annibali     Davis Park #5
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400