2018 Girls U17 Division 2
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2018 Game Standings (Last updated Sun, Jun 17, 2018 at 10:47:10 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Greece United FC Minarik Daniel Minarik 9 3 0 0 0 7 0 3 3 Go
2 FCSC Avon Breeze Connor Julien 9 3 2 0 0 2 10 0 5 Go
3 Livonia Landsharks Shannon Smith 7 2 1 1 0 2 5 1 4 Go
4 Irondequoit Challenge Red Mike Martella 7 2 2 1 0 2 8 2 5 Go
5 Spencerport Gold Frank Viavattene 4 1 1 1 0 0 4 0 3 Go
6 Cobras FC-Fuino Lisa Fuino 4 1 3 1 0 -5 16 0 5 Go
7 FCSC Stormers Hurricanes Dana Gavenda 0 0 3 0 0 -8 12 0 3 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17537 Sun 5/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Fuino 1   Livonia Landsharks 3 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
17538 Sun 5/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Stormers Hurricanes 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Meridian Centre #19
17553 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 1 Info FCSC Avon Breeze 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17541 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 1 Info Spencerport Gold 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
17542 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Stormers Hurricanes 1   Cobras FC-Fuino 5   Meridian Centre #19
17540 Fri 5/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 6 Info FCSC Avon Breeze 0   McAvoy Park Large
17545 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Livonia Landsharks 2   Total Sports Experience #13
17543 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Greece United FC Minarik 4 Info McAvoy Park Large
17544 Sun 6/03/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Breeze 5 Info Cobras FC-Fuino 1   Avon Middle School #1
17551 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Spencerport Gold 2 Info Camp Eastman #2
17556 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Fuino 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Grace & Truth Park F6
17549 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Breeze 3   FCSC Stormers Hurricanes 1   Avon High School #1
17546 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Fuino 0   Greece United FC Minarik 5 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
17574 Fri 6/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Breeze 0   Livonia Landsharks 1 Info Avon High School #1
17554 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Stormers Hurricanes * 0 *   Greece United FC Minarik * 6 *   Meridian Centre #19
17569 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red * 2 *   Livonia Landsharks * 0 *   Camp Eastman #2
17562 Thu 6/21/2018 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Greece United FC Minarik     Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
17563 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Fuino     FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     Total Sports Experience #14
17559 Fri 6/22/2018 6:30 PM Suspend Irondequoit Challenge Red     FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     Camp Eastman #2
17557 Sun 6/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik     FCSC Avon Breeze     Grace & Truth Park F1
17555 Mon 6/25/2018 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks     FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17547 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     Spencerport High School G
17558 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks     Cobras FC-Fuino     Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
17560 Thu 6/28/2018 7:20 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     FCSC Avon Breeze     Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
17539 Sun 7/01/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Breeze     Spencerport Gold     Avon High School #1
17564 Mon 7/02/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Grace & Truth Park F1
17561 Sun 7/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Breeze     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Avon High School #1
17550 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik     Livonia Landsharks   Info Grace & Truth Park F4
17572 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Spencerport High School G
17575 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik     FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     Grace & Truth Park F2
17565 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Fuino     FCSC Avon Breeze     Grace & Truth Park F4
17566 Thu 7/12/2018 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks     Spencerport Gold     Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17567 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik     Cobras FC-Fuino     Grace & Truth Park F2
17568 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     Spencerport Gold     Brighton High School Back Field #6
17570 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     FCSC Avon Breeze     Brighton High School Back Field #6
17571 Thu 7/19/2018 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks     Greece United FC Minarik     Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17577 Fri 7/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Cobras FC-Fuino     McAvoy Park Large
17573 Sun 7/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Fuino     Spencerport Gold     Grace & Truth Park F2
17552 Tue 7/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Cobras FC-Fuino   $ Pineway Ponds Park #2
17548 Tue 7/24/2018 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17576 Thu 7/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     Livonia Landsharks     Brighton High School Back Field #6
17578 Thu 7/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Breeze     Greece United FC Minarik     Avon High School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400