2018 Girls U17 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2018 Game Standings (Last updated Mon, Jun 18, 2018 at 9:43:26 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe Sosthenes Pierre-Philippe 13 4 0 1 0 11 6 1 5 Go
2 Cobras FC - T Talone Thomas Talone 12 4 0 0 0 11 4 2 4 Go
3 Chili Tornado Tom Parker 7 2 2 1 0 1 10 1 5 Go
4 Hilton Heat - Manetta Jim Manetta 5 1 2 2 0 -2 11 1 5 Go
5 Wayne Wings John Knowles 3 1 4 0 0 -9 25 0 5 Go
6 Victor Blue Devils Mike Mandrino 2 0 4 2 0 -12 30 0 6 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17532 Wed 5/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Tornado 7 Info Victor Blue Devils 1   Davis Park #5
17504 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 0 Info Cobras FC - T Talone 7   Victor Central #18
17506 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Manetta 2 Info Chili Tornado 2   Parma Town Park #2
17507 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Tornado 6   Wayne Wings 0   Davis Park #5
17508 Thu 5/31/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Manetta 1 Info Victor Blue Devils 1   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
17511 Sun 6/03/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 4   Hilton Heat - Manetta 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
17512 Sun 6/03/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 6   Victor Blue Devils 2   Wayne Middle School #2
17510 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 2   Chili Tornado 0 Info Martin Road Park #7
17503 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 7   Wayne Wings 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
17515 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 6   Victor Central #18
17530 Sun 6/10/2018 6:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 3   Victor Blue Devils 3   Martin Road Park #7
17514 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Tornado 2 Info Cobras FC - T Talone 5   Davis Park #5
17513 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Manetta 5 Info Wayne Wings 0 Info Parma Town Park #1
17505 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 5   Wayne Middle School #2
17516 Sun 6/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Manetta 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 4   Parma Town Park #1
17517 Sun 6/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils * 0 *   Chili Tornado * 1 *   Victor Central #18
17519 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone * 6 * Info Victor Blue Devils * 0 * $ Grace & Truth Park F5
17521 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Tornado     Hilton Heat - Manetta     Davis Park #5
17518 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Cobras FC - T Talone     Wayne Middle School #2
17531 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     Hilton Heat - Manetta     Martin Road Park #7
17502 Thu 6/21/2018 8:15 PM Ready Chili Tornado     Victor Blue Devils     Merante Park #1
17527 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils     Wayne Wings     Victor Central #18
17528 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Hilton Heat - Manetta     Wayne Middle School #1
17522 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Chili Tornado     Wayne Middle School #2
17523 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils     Hilton Heat - Manetta     Victor Central #18
17524 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     Cobras FC - T Talone     Martin Road Park #7
17526 Sun 7/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Manetta     Cobras FC - T Talone     Parma Town Park #1
17529 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone     Chili Tornado     Grace & Truth Park F4
17520 Sun 7/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     Wayne Wings     Martin Road Park #7
17525 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Tornado     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     Davis Park #5
17534 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils     Cobras FC - T Talone     Dryer Road Park #2
17535 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     Wayne Middle School #1
17536 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Manetta     Chili Tornado     Hilton High School LeBeau Field
17533 Sat 7/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone     Wayne Wings     Grace & Truth Park F4
17501 Tue 7/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     Hilton Heat - Manetta     Martin Road Park #7
17509 Thu 7/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     Grace & Truth Park F4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400