2018 Games for Fairport Flash
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16502 Mon 5/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 1   Fairport Flash 1   Thornell Farm Park #4
16506 Wed 5/30/2018 7:00 PM Ready Fairport Flash 1 $ Hilton Heat - Siciliano 2   Center Park West #2 Back
16509 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 0 Info Center Park West #2 Back
16512 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 1   Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 2   Center Park West #2 Back
16507 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Attack 6   Fairport Flash 0 Info Davis Park #6
16516 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Siciliano 3 Info Fairport Flash 4   Parma Town Park #1
16517 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 0 Info Chili Attack 3   Center Park West #1 Front
16519 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 2   Fairport Flash 0   Martin Road Park #7
16522 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 3   Fairport Flash 3   Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
16529 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Hart 2   Center Park West #2 Back
16527 Wed 7/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Attack 3   Fairport Flash 1   Davis Park #5
16526 Thu 7/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 3 Info Hilton Heat - Siciliano 2 Info Center Park West #1 Front
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2020 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500