2018 Girls U14 Division 1
Division Coordinator: Paul Stirrup

2018 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Penfield Strikers Chris Giunta 29 9 1 2 0 23 6 7 12
2 Victor Strikers Erin Secker 22 7 2 3 -2 9 13 5 12
3 Fairport Freedom Caitlyn Walton 20 6 4 2 0 3 23 3 12
3 Cobras FC Trabold Rick Trabold 20 6 4 2 0 2 18 3 12
5 Hilton Heat - DeSimone Dave DeSimone 17 4 3 5 0 2 16 2 12
6 Pittsford Mustangs United Sallade Tim 5 1 9 2 0 -15 26 1 12
7 CWU - LeRoy Rod Allen 3 1 11 0 0 -24 41 0 12
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14517 Mon 5/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs United 0   Cobras FC Trabold 1   Great Embankment Park #1
14505 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 0 Info Victor Strikers 2 Info $ Parma Town Park #1
14509 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Strikers 2   Pittsford Mustangs United 0   Dryer Road Park #2
14513 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 4   Fairport Freedom 3   Grace & Truth Park F5
14510 Thu 5/31/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 0 Info Hilton Heat - DeSimone 5   Hartwood Park (LeRoy) #1
14527 Sun 6/03/2018 3:00 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Fairport Freedom 3   Hartwood Park (LeRoy) #1
14524 Sun 6/03/2018 7:00 PM Ready Victor Strikers 3 Info Cobras FC Trabold 0   Victor Central #9
14514 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 1   Pittsford Mustangs United 1   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
14502 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 2   Penfield Strikers 6   Fairport High School JV Field
14508 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 2   CWU - LeRoy 1   Total Sports Experience #1
14515 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 4 Info Victor Strikers 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
14518 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 0   Hilton Heat - DeSimone 1   Fairport High School JV Field
14512 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs United 0   Penfield Strikers 7   Great Embankment Park #1
14539 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 5   Fairport Freedom 3 Info Parma Town Park #1
14503 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 1   Victor Strikers 1 Info Total Sports Experience #2
14531 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 6 Info CWU - LeRoy 1   Parma Town Park #1
14519 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs United 0   Fairport Freedom 2   Great Embankment Park #1
14521 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 0   Cobras FC Trabold 3   Parma Town Park #1
14516 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Strikers 4 Info CWU - LeRoy 0   Dryer Road Park #2
14507 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 1   Hilton Heat - DeSimone 1   Penfield Town Hall #1
14533 Sun 6/24/2018 2:00 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 4 Info Pittsford Mustangs United 1   Penfield High School Turf Field
14526 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Strikers 1 Info Hilton Heat - DeSimone 1 $ Dryer Road Park #2
14523 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 0   Fairport Freedom 0   Penfield Town Hall #1
14511 Thu 6/28/2018 6:00 PM Ready Victor Strikers 2 $ Fairport Freedom 2   Dryer Road Park #2
14528 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 0   Penfield Strikers 2 Info Hilton High School LeBeau Field
14529 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Cobras FC Trabold 4   Hartwood Park (LeRoy) #1
14530 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs United 1   Victor Strikers 3   Thornell Farm Park #2
14506 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 2 Info CWU - LeRoy 1   Center Park West #1 Front
14537 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Victor Strikers 3   Hartwood Park (LeRoy) #1
14532 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 3   Victor Strikers 0   Center Park West #2 Back
14501 Sun 7/15/2018 6:00 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 0   Pittsford Mustangs United 1   Hartwood Park (LeRoy) #1
14536 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Strikers 1 Info Penfield Strikers 0 Info Victor Central #9
14534 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 3   Cobras FC Trabold 2   Center Park West #2 Back
14535 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs United 1 $ Hilton Heat - DeSimone 1   Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14538 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 1   Pittsford Mustangs United 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
14525 Fri 7/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 1   Penfield Strikers 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
14520 Sun 7/22/2018 Noon Ready CWU - LeRoy 0 Info Penfield Strikers 7   Hartwood Park (LeRoy) #1
14541 Mon 7/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 3   CWU - LeRoy 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
14540 Tue 7/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 2   Pittsford Mustangs United 1   Center Park West #1 Front
14542 Tue 7/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 1 Info Hilton Heat - DeSimone 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
14504 Thu 7/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers 3 Info Cobras FC Trabold 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
14522 Thu 7/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs United 1 Info $ CWU - LeRoy 2   Great Embankment Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Stirrup
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500