2018 Girls U13 Division 4
Division Coordinator: Paul Stirrup

2018 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Pittsford Mustangs Strikers Craig Robertson 32 10 0 2 0 21 8 7 12
2 Byron-Bergen Sting Tammy Fuller 31 10 1 1 0 19 13 5 12
3 GVBBSC - Matthews/Capel Dave Matthews 22 6 2 4 0 9 20 3 12
4 Bloomfield Blizzard Marco Falsone 18 5 4 3 0 0 20 3 12
5 FCSC Avon Ravens Fritz Helmbold 13 4 7 1 0 -5 32 1 12
6 Cobras FC - Michelsen Craig Michelsen 12 4 8 0 0 -7 27 1 12
7 Penfield Strikers White Robin Rivero 12 3 6 3 0 -7 30 2 12
8 Honeoye Falls Blaze Nekabari Tor 9 3 9 0 0 -8 37 0 12
9 Holley United Tibor Dobri 5 1 9 2 0 -22 40 2 12
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13651 Wed 5/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 3   GVBBSC - Matthews/Capel 2   Robins Brook Park #2
13635 Thu 5/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   Bloomfield Blizzard 4   Driesbach Fields South
13637 Fri 5/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Ravens 4   GVBBSC - Matthews/Capel 1   Avon Middle School #1
13639 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze 5   JP Farm Market #1
13640 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 0 $ Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 2   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
13641 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 5   Holley United 0   Robins Brook Park #2
13642 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 6   Honeoye Falls Blaze 1   Great Embankment Park #1
13644 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Matthews/Capel 2   Penfield Strikers White 2   York Central School #2
13646 Thu 5/31/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Ravens 3   Byron-Bergen Sting 4   Avon Middle School #1
13649 Thu 5/31/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 0   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
13667 Sun 6/03/2018 4:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Matthews/Capel 2   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 2   York Central School #2
13647 Mon 6/04/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0   Penfield Strikers White 10   JP Farm Market #1
13652 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 3   FCSC Avon Ravens 0   Bloomfield Elementary School JV Field
13654 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 3   GVBBSC - Matthews/Capel 5   Driesbach Fields South
13638 Fri 6/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Michelsen 2   Byron-Bergen Sting 3   Total Sports Experience #13
13673 Sun 6/10/2018 4:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Matthews/Capel 2   FCSC Avon Ravens 1   York Central School #2
13643 Sun 6/10/2018 7:00 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 2   Cobras FC - Michelsen 1   Bloomfield Elementary School JV Field
13650 Mon 6/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Michelsen 3   Holley United 1   Total Sports Experience #14
13664 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 1   Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Great Embankment Park #1
13653 Fri 6/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 1 $ Bloomfield Blizzard 1   JP Farm Market #1
13648 Fri 6/15/2018 7:00 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   Cobras FC - Michelsen 3   Driesbach Fields South
13656 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 0   Byron-Bergen Sting 4   Penfield Town Hall #4
13658 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 3   Holley United 0   Thornell Farm Park #2
13659 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Bloomfield Blizzard 2   Robins Brook Park #2
13660 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Ravens 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze 5   Avon Middle School #1
13634 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 2   FCSC Avon Ravens 3   Penfield Town Hall #1
13645 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Matthews/Capel 4   Bloomfield Blizzard 0   York Central School #2
13633 Fri 6/22/2018 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Michelsen 0   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
13668 Sat 6/23/2018 9:00 AM Ready FCSC Avon Ravens 3   Cobras FC - Michelsen 0   Avon Middle School #1
13662 Sun 6/24/2018 6:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Matthews/Capel 2   Cobras FC - Michelsen 1   York Central School #2
13661 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 1   FCSC Avon Ravens 6   JP Farm Market #1
13663 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze 5   Penfield Town Hall #4
13636 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Matthews/Capel 3   Holley United 0   York Central School #2
13665 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 1   Byron-Bergen Sting 3   Driesbach Fields South
13666 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 1   Penfield Strikers White 3   Bloomfield Elementary School JV Field
13674 Fri 6/29/2018 7:00 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 5   Cobras FC - Michelsen 0   Robins Brook Park #2
13655 Sun 7/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 3 $ FCSC Avon Ravens 3   Thornell Farm Park #4
13679 Sun 7/08/2018 7:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Michelsen 0   Bloomfield Blizzard 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
13685 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 4   Penfield Strikers White 2   Robins Brook Park #2
13670 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Ravens 1   Penfield Strikers White 2   Avon Middle School #1
13671 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Bloomfield Elementary School JV Field
13672 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0   GVBBSC - Matthews/Capel 3   JP Farm Market #1
13675 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Holley United 2   Driesbach Fields South
13681 Fri 7/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 3   GVBBSC - Matthews/Capel 3   Bloomfield Elementary School JV Field
13669 Sun 7/15/2018 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 4   Cobras FC - Michelsen 1   Thornell Farm Park #2
13677 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0   Byron-Bergen Sting 1   JP Farm Market #1
13678 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 1   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 2   Driesbach Fields South
13680 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 1   GVBBSC - Matthews/Capel 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
13682 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 5   FCSC Avon Ravens 0   Robins Brook Park #2
13683 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White 0   Holley United 0   Rothfuss Park #4
13684 Thu 7/19/2018 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Michelsen 4   Honeoye Falls Blaze 3   Grace & Truth Park F2
13657 Fri 7/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Michelsen 7   Penfield Strikers White 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
13686 Tue 7/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Ravens 0   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 4   Avon Middle School #1
13676 Thu 7/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 2   Bloomfield Blizzard 0   Thornell Farm Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Stirrup
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500