2018 Girls U13 Division 2
Division Coordinator: Paul Stirrup

2018 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Irondequoit Challenge Red John Sklenar 26 8 2 2 0 14 11 6 12
2 Spencerport Gold Tracy Page 22 7 4 1 0 8 13 3 12
3 Lakefront Finke Matthias Finke 21 7 5 0 0 7 13 3 12
4 Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite Steve Wagner 20 6 4 2 0 5 12 3 12
5 Greece United FC Dall Marc Dall 19 6 5 1 0 2 12 5 12
6 Gates Metros Andy Vanderhoof 15 5 7 0 0 -8 20 3 12
7 Fairport Thunder Nicholas Romano 0 0 12 0 0 -28 41 0 12
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13545 Thu 5/17/2018 7:00 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   Spencerport Gold 3   Gates Chili High School #13
13547 Mon 5/21/2018 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Spencerport Gold 1   Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
13564 Wed 5/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 7 Info Fairport Thunder 1   Thornell Farm Park #4
13546 Fri 5/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Finke 3   Gates Metros 0   Lakefront Park #5
13549 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Finke 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Lakefront Park #6
13550 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 3   Fairport Thunder 0   Gates Chili High School #13
13553 Thu 5/31/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Greece United FC Dall 0   Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
13554 Thu 5/31/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 1   Lakefront Finke 0   Thornell Farm Park #3
13555 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   Greece United FC Dall 3   Gates Chili High School #13
13556 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 2   Pinegrove Field #3/NE
13557 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Finke 3   Spencerport Gold 1   Lakefront Park #6
13552 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Minerva Deland School #2
13575 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Finke 2   Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 1 Info Lakefront Park #6
13563 Mon 6/11/2018 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Gates Metros 0   Pinegrove Field #3/NE
13558 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Fairport Thunder 0   Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
13560 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Glacier Ridge Sports Park #1 Full
13562 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 1   Lakefront Finke 5   Fairport High School JV Field
13577 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Thornell Farm Park #3
13559 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 1   Gates Metros 2   Thornell Farm Park #3
13579 Wed 6/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 1   Spencerport Gold 5   Center Park West #1 Front
13544 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 0   Lakefront Finke 1   Glacier Ridge Sports Park #1 Full
13584 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Gates Chili High School #13
13551 Thu 6/21/2018 7:40 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 1   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
13566 Mon 6/25/2018 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Gates Metros 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
13561 Mon 6/25/2018 8:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 1   Greece United FC Dall 1   Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
13543 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 1   Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 2   Martha Brown Middle School #2
13565 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Finke 0   Greece United FC Dall 1   Lakefront Park #6
13567 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 0   Lakefront Finke 3   Gates Chili High School #13
13568 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Pineway Ponds Park #3
13548 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 2   Fairport Thunder 0   Glacier Ridge Sports Park #1 Full
13570 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Lakefront Finke 0   Pinegrove Field #3/NE
13572 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 1   Spencerport Gold 0   Great Embankment Park #1
13574 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 1   Spencerport Gold 3   Glacier Ridge Sports Park #1 Full
13571 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 0   Gates Metros 2   Center Park West #1 Front
13578 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Lakefront Finke 1   Spencerport High School F
13583 Wed 7/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Finke 2   Fairport Thunder 1   Lakefront Park #5
13581 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Greece United FC Dall 0   Pinegrove Field #3/NE
13569 Mon 7/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 0 Info Greece United FC Dall 1   Center Park West #1 Front
13580 Mon 7/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 0   Gates Chili High School #13
13573 Tue 7/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Fairport Thunder 1 $ Pinegrove Field #3/NE
13582 Tue 7/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 0   Glacier Ridge Sports Park #1 Full
13576 Thu 7/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 3 Info Gates Metros 0 Info Glacier Ridge Sports Park #1 Full
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Stirrup
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500