2018 Girls U13 Division 1
Division Coordinator: Paul Stirrup

2018 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Chili Peppers Tony Fromm 29 9 1 2 0 20 8 6 12
2 Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe John Rowe 26 8 2 2 0 19 10 6 12
3 Hilton Heat Dan Lane 24 8 4 0 0 0 21 3 12
4 Cobras FC Mcgrain Brandon Mcgrain 15 5 7 0 0 -11 28 3 12
5 Chili Fusion Tom Curyto 13 4 7 1 0 -7 22 1 12
6 Penfield Strikers Fighting Force Lisa Thompson 9 2 7 3 0 -7 23 1 12
7 Victor Blue Devils Mike Fahy 5 1 9 2 0 -14 26 0 12
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13503 Tue 5/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 1   Victor Blue Devils 0   Davis Park #9
13505 Fri 5/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2   Victor Blue Devils 0   Parma Town Park #1
13508 Tue 5/22/2018 7:00 PM Ready Chili Peppers 5   Chili Fusion 1   Davis Park #9
13510 Wed 5/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 1   Hilton Heat 2   Davis Park #9
13509 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 5 Info Victor Central #9
13528 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2   Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 1   Parma Town Park #1
13511 Fri 6/01/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 0 Info Cobras FC Mcgrain 1   Victor Central #9
13507 Mon 6/04/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 3   Hilton Heat 2   Rothfuss Park #4
13513 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 6   Cobras FC Mcgrain 1   Davis Park #9
13514 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 3   Parma Town Park #2
13541 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 2 Info Chili Fusion 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
13515 Fri 6/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 1 Info $ Victor Blue Devils 2 $ Rothfuss Park #4
13530 Sun 6/10/2018 5:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 4   Victor Blue Devils 0   Martin Road Park #6
13516 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 1   Chili Fusion 1   Victor Central #9
13538 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 2   Davis Park #9
13504 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 0 Info Chili Peppers 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
13519 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 4 Info Cobras FC Mcgrain 0   Martin Road Park #6
13521 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 0   Chili Peppers 4   Parma Town Park #2
13536 Thu 6/21/2018 6:00 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 3   Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 3 Info Victor Central #9
13518 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Mcgrain 0 $ Hilton Heat 1   Grace & Truth Park F5
13522 Thu 6/21/2018 7:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 1 Info $ Chili Fusion 2   Martin Road Park #6
13506 Sun 6/24/2018 11:30 AM Ready Cobras FC Mcgrain 2   Chili Fusion 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
13501 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 2   Davis Park #9
13524 Tue 6/26/2018 7:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 1   Chili Peppers 3   Victor Central #9
13525 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 2   Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 2 Info Davis Park #9
13526 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 0   Hilton Heat 1   Victor Central #9
13527 Thu 6/28/2018 7:00 PM Ready Chili Fusion 2   Cobras FC Mcgrain 1 $ Davis Park #9
13512 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 0   Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 0   Martin Road Park #6
13502 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Mcgrain 1 Info Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F6
13529 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 0   Chili Peppers 2   Davis Park #9
13517 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 1   Chili Peppers 1   Martin Road Park #6
13537 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 3   Victor Blue Devils 2   Davis Park #9
13532 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Mcgrain 1   Victor Blue Devils 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
13533 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 0 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 5   Penfield Town Hall #4
13531 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2   Chili Fusion 1   Parma Town Park #1
13534 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Mcgrain 0   Chili Peppers 3   Grace & Truth Park F1
13539 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 3   Cobras FC Mcgrain 1   Parma Town Park #2
13520 Fri 7/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 1   Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 0   Davis Park #9
13535 Fri 7/20/2018 7:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 2 Info $ Hilton Heat 3   Martin Road Park #6
13523 Sat 7/21/2018 9:30 AM Ready Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 2 Info Cobras FC Mcgrain 3   Rothfuss Park #4
13542 Tue 7/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 5   Hilton Heat 0   Davis Park #9
13540 Thu 7/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Mcgrain 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Rowe 6   Grace & Truth Park F1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Stirrup
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500