2018 Girls U12 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2018 Game Standings (Last updated Sun, Jun 17, 2018 at 5:45:29 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Spencerport Gold Rocco Sanfilippo 18 6 0 0 0 18 4 3 6 Go
2 Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht Jeff Brocht 17 5 2 2 0 4 13 4 9 Go
3 Chili Herricanes James Lepore 9 2 1 3 0 1 13 1 6 Go
4 FC Dynamo ROC Michael Fridman 4 1 4 1 0 -7 13 0 6 Go
5 Pittsford Mustangs Colts Mike Parrinello 0 0 7 0 0 -16 25 0 7 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12502 Tue 5/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 1   FC Dynamo ROC 0   Martin Road Park #3
12501 Wed 5/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 5   Pittsford Mustangs Colts 1   Spencerport Transportation Department N
12523 Fri 5/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Colts 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 3 Info Mendon Center Elementary #1
12525 Mon 5/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 3   Chili Herricanes 3   Martin Road Park #3
12503 Wed 5/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Colts 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 4   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12504 Wed 5/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes 2   Spencerport Gold 5   Davis Park #2
12513 Fri 5/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 4 $ Pittsford Mustangs Colts 0   Martin Road Park #3
12506 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 2   Pittsford Mustangs Colts 1   Schroeder High School #8
12512 Mon 6/04/2018 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 1   Schroeder High School #8
12507 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes 5   FC Dynamo ROC 1   Davis Park #3
12508 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 0   Spencerport Transportation Department N
12509 Fri 6/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Spencerport Gold 4   Schroeder High School #8
12510 Fri 6/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Colts 3   Chili Herricanes 4   Mendon Center Elementary #2
12505 Sun 6/10/2018 2:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 0   Chili Herricanes 0   Martin Road Park #1
12511 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Colts 0 $ Spencerport Gold 3   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12527 Fri 6/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes 1   FC Dynamo ROC 1   Davis Park #2
12528 Fri 6/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 5   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 1   Spencerport Transportation Department N
12526 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC * 4 *   Pittsford Mustangs Colts * 2 *   Schroeder High School #8
12514 Mon 6/18/2018 7:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Chili Herricanes     Spencerport Transportation Department N
12529 Fri 6/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Spencerport Gold     Schroeder High School #8
12521 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Pittsford Mustangs Colts     Pineway Ponds Park #1
12522 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht     FC Dynamo ROC     Martin Road Park #3
12516 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Colts     FC Dynamo ROC     Mendon Center Elementary #3
12518 Fri 6/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht     Spencerport Gold     Martin Road Park #3
12519 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     FC Dynamo ROC     Spencerport Transportation Department N
12520 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes     Pittsford Mustangs Colts     Davis Park #3
12517 Fri 7/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Chili Herricanes     Schroeder High School #8
12530 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Colts     Chili Herricanes     Mendon Center Elementary #2
12524 Wed 7/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes     Spencerport Gold     Davis Park #3
12515 Mon 7/23/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht     Davis Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400