2018 Games for Cobras FC - Butler
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  U8C6k5p3  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10201 Tue 5/15/2018 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Butler Check   RFC U8s Paprocki Check   Grace & Truth Park F9
10157 Thu 5/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Butler Check Info Victor Gold Comets Check Info Grace & Truth Park F9
10164 Thu 5/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Butler Check   Hilton Heat - Giuliano Check   Grace & Truth Park F9
10166 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport White Check   Cobras FC - Butler Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #2
10171 Tue 6/05/2018 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Butler Check   Gates Metros-Parsons Check   Grace & Truth Park F9
10173 Thu 6/07/2018 6:15 PM Ready RFC U8s Paprocki Check   Cobras FC - Butler Check   Monroe Community College #1
10179 Tue 6/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Boys Check   Cobras FC - Butler Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10182 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Butler Check   Chili Warriors Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10185 Tue 6/26/2018 7:30 PM Ready Victor Gold Comets     Cobras FC - Butler     Victor Central #30
10192 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Giuliano     Cobras FC - Butler     Parma Town Park #5
10194 Thu 7/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Butler     Spencerport White     Grace & Truth Park F9
10199 Tue 7/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros-Parsons     Cobras FC - Butler     Gates Chili Middle School #16
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400