2018 Games for Victor Gold Comets
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  m4e7e6R6  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10157 Thu 5/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Butler Check Info Victor Gold Comets Check Info Grace & Truth Park F9
10163 Thu 5/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Gold Comets Check   Brockport Blizzards Boys Check   Village on the Park #2
10168 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Gold Comets Check   Chili Warriors Check   Victor Central #30
10170 Tue 6/05/2018 6:15 PM Ready RFC U8s Paprocki Check   Victor Gold Comets Check   Monroe Community College #1
10176 Thu 6/07/2018 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros-Parsons Check   Victor Gold Comets Check Info Gates Chili Middle School #16
10177 Tue 6/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Gold Comets Check   Hilton Heat - Giuliano Check   Village on the Park #2
10198 Thu 6/14/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Gold Comets Check   RFC U8s Paprocki Check   Village on the Park #2
10183 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport White     Victor Gold Comets     Munn School #1
10185 Tue 6/26/2018 7:30 PM Ready Victor Gold Comets     Cobras FC - Butler     Victor Central #30
10191 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Boys     Victor Gold Comets     Sweden Town Park #5B
10196 Thu 7/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Chili Warriors     Victor Gold Comets     St. Pius School #1
10204 Thu 7/19/2018 7:30 PM Ready Victor Gold Comets     Gates Metros-Parsons     Victor Central #30
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400