2018 Games for Spencerport White
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  L8G2D6r7  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10160 Thu 5/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready RFC U8s Paprocki Check $ Spencerport White Check   Monroe Community College #1
10161 Thu 5/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready Chili Warriors Check   Spencerport White Check   St. Pius School #1
10166 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport White Check   Cobras FC - Butler Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #2
10172 Tue 6/05/2018 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Boys Check Info Spencerport White Check Info Sweden Town Park #5B
10175 Thu 6/07/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport White Check Info Hilton Heat - Giuliano Check Info Munn School #2
10178 Tue 6/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros-Parsons Check   Spencerport White Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10183 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport White Check   Victor Gold Comets Check   Munn School #1
10188 Tue 6/26/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport White     RFC U8s Paprocki     Munn School #1
10189 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport White     Chili Warriors     Munn School #1
10194 Thu 7/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Butler     Spencerport White     Grace & Truth Park F9
10200 Tue 7/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport White     Brockport Blizzards Boys     Munn School #1
10203 Thu 7/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Giuliano     Spencerport White     Parma Town Park #7
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400