2018 Games for Spencerport Blue
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  m2V7F4m5  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10093 Thu 5/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check Info EUSA Blue Check Info Total Sports Experience #6
10097 Thu 5/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue Check   Spencerport Blue Check $ Penfield Town Hall #3S
10104 Tue 5/29/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Cobras FC Check   Munn School #2
10119 Tue 6/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Spencerport Blue Check $ Martin Road Park #2
10112 Thu 6/14/2018 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Pittsford Mustangs Hornets Check   Spencerport Transportation Department M2
10125 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Wayne High School #1
10126 Tue 6/26/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue     Lakefront White     Munn School #2
10135 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs     Spencerport Blue     Martha Brown Middle School #6
10136 Thu 7/12/2018 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Blue     Victor Gold     Spencerport Transportation Department M2
10143 Tue 7/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze     Spencerport Blue     Honeoye Falls Firemans Field #1
10148 Thu 7/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Blue     Spencerport Blue     Empire United Soccer Center F1-N
10152 Tue 7/31/2018 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue     Penfield Rangers Blue     Spencerport Transportation Department M2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400