2018 Games for Fairport Fireballs
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  Q8U6w8L5  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10092 Thu 5/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10099 Thu 5/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Honeoye Falls Monroe Street Village Park #1
10101 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs Check   Wayne Wings Check   Fairport High School #8
10108 Tue 6/05/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Gold Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Victor Central #30
10115 Thu 6/07/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront White Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Lakefront Park #11
10147 Sun 6/10/2018 3:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Martin Road Park #4
10124 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hornets     Fairport Fireballs     Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10127 Tue 6/26/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs     EUSA Blue     Fairport High School #8
10135 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs     Spencerport Blue     Martha Brown Middle School #6
10141 Tue 7/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs     Cobras FC     Fairport High School #10
10138 Thu 7/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue     Fairport Fireballs     Penfield Town Hall #3S
10154 Tue 7/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs     Honeoye Falls Blaze     Martha Brown Middle School #6
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400