2018 Games for Penfield Rangers Blue
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  Q2t2a9k3  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10095 Tue 5/15/2018 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Penfield Rangers Blue Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10097 Thu 5/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue Check   Spencerport Blue Check $ Penfield Town Hall #3S
10103 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue Check   EUSA Blue Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10109 Tue 6/05/2018 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hornets Check   Penfield Rangers Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10114 Thu 6/07/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Gold Check Info Penfield Rangers Blue Check Info Victor Central #30
10120 Tue 6/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue Check $ Wayne Wings Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10121 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Penfield Rangers Blue Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field #1
10129 Tue 6/26/2018 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi     Penfield Town Hall #3N
10132 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront White     Penfield Rangers Blue     Lakefront Park #11
10138 Thu 7/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue     Fairport Fireballs     Penfield Town Hall #3S
10150 Tue 7/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue     Cobras FC     Penfield Town Hall #3N
10152 Tue 7/31/2018 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue     Penfield Rangers Blue     Spencerport Transportation Department M2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400