2018 Games for EUSA Blue
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  t6e3s8s2  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10093 Thu 5/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check Info EUSA Blue Check Info Total Sports Experience #6
10151 Tue 5/22/2018 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hornets Check Info EUSA Blue Check Info Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10096 Thu 5/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Blue Check   Pittsford Mustangs Hornets Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10103 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue Check   EUSA Blue Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10110 Tue 6/05/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Blue Check Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Check Info Total Sports Experience #4
10116 Sun 6/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront White Check   EUSA Blue Check   Lakefront Park #9
10139 Thu 6/14/2018 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   EUSA Blue Check   Wayne High School #1
10122 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Blue     Victor Gold     Total Sports Experience #4
10127 Tue 6/26/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs     EUSA Blue     Fairport High School #8
10134 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Blue     Cobras FC     Total Sports Experience #4
10145 Tue 7/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Blue     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi     Total Sports Experience #6
10148 Thu 7/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Blue     Spencerport Blue     Empire United Soccer Center F1-N
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400