2018 Games for Victor Gold
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  K3j8f4M8  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10100 Mon 5/21/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Gold Check   Cobras FC Check   Village on the Park #2
10091 Tue 5/29/2018 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Victor Gold Check   Wayne High School #1
10102 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Victor Gold Check   Martin Road Park #2
10108 Tue 6/05/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Gold Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Victor Central #30
10114 Thu 6/07/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Gold Check Info Penfield Rangers Blue Check Info Victor Central #30
10118 Tue 6/12/2018 7:30 PM Ready Victor Gold Check   Pittsford Mustangs Hornets Check   Village on the Park #2
10122 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Blue     Victor Gold     Total Sports Experience #4
10146 Wed 6/20/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Gold     Wayne Wings     Village on the Park #2
10136 Thu 7/12/2018 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Blue     Victor Gold     Spencerport Transportation Department M2
10144 Fri 7/20/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront White     Victor Gold     Lakefront Park #9
10155 Mon 7/23/2018 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC     Victor Gold     Grace & Truth Park F7
10133 Thu 7/26/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Gold     Honeoye Falls Blaze     Village on the Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400