2018 Games for Honeoye Falls Blaze
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  C6S9Z4k5  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10094 Thu 5/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront White Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Lakefront Park #10
10099 Thu 5/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Honeoye Falls Monroe Street Village Park #1
10110 Tue 6/05/2018 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Blue Check Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Check Info Total Sports Experience #4
10111 Thu 6/07/2018 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field #1
10117 Tue 6/12/2018 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10121 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Penfield Rangers Blue Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field #1
10130 Tue 6/26/2018 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze     Wayne Wings     Honeoye Falls Firemans Field #1
10140 Thu 7/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hornets     Honeoye Falls Blaze     Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10143 Tue 7/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze     Spencerport Blue     Honeoye Falls Firemans Field #1
10149 Thu 7/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze     Lakefront White     Honeoye Falls Firemans Field #1
10154 Tue 7/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs     Honeoye Falls Blaze     Martha Brown Middle School #6
10133 Thu 7/26/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Gold     Honeoye Falls Blaze     Village on the Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400