2018 Games for Lakefront White
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  a7t4r8F9  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10094 Thu 5/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront White Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Lakefront Park #10
10105 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hornets Check   Lakefront White Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10107 Wed 6/06/2018 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Lakefront White Check   Wayne High School #1
10115 Thu 6/07/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront White Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Lakefront Park #11
10116 Sun 6/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront White Check   EUSA Blue Check   Lakefront Park #9
10123 Thu 6/21/2018 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi     Lakefront White     Martin Road Park #2
10126 Tue 6/26/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue     Lakefront White     Munn School #2
10156 Sun 7/08/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront White     Pittsford Mustangs Hornets     Lakefront Park #9
10132 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront White     Penfield Rangers Blue     Lakefront Park #11
10137 Thu 7/12/2018 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC     Lakefront White     Grace & Truth Park F9
10149 Thu 7/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze     Lakefront White     Honeoye Falls Firemans Field #1
10144 Fri 7/20/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront White     Victor Gold     Lakefront Park #9
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400