2018 Games for Fairport Fusion
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  j6K8h8C7  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10044 Thu 5/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront Green Check   Fairport Fusion Check   Lakefront Park #9
10088 Tue 5/22/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fusion Check Info Greece United FC Manetta Check Info Fairport High School #10
10049 Thu 5/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Comets Check   Fairport Fusion Check   Victor Central #11
10051 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fusion Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10058 Tue 6/05/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fusion Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Fairport High School #10
10060 Thu 6/07/2018 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   Fairport Fusion Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10065 Tue 6/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fusion Check   Hilton Heat - Cafarelli Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10067 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Fury Check   Fairport Fusion Check   Park Road Elementary School #1
10072 Tue 6/26/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fusion     Lakefront Green     Martha Brown Middle School #6
10077 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fusion     Victor Comets     Fairport High School #8
10079 Thu 7/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue     Fairport Fusion     Colebrook School #1
10086 Tue 7/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Fairport Fusion     Munn School #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400