2018 Games for Hilton Heat - Cafarelli
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  G5e5T6G2  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10043 Thu 5/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Cafarelli Check   Victor Comets Check   Parma Town Park #5
10050 Tue 5/22/2018 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Cafarelli Check   Lakefront Green Check   Parma Town Park #5
10052 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check Info Hilton Heat - Cafarelli Check Info Munn School #2
10057 Tue 6/05/2018 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Cafarelli Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Parma Town Park #5
10059 Thu 6/07/2018 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Fury Check   Hilton Heat - Cafarelli Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10065 Tue 6/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fusion Check   Hilton Heat - Cafarelli Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10068 Thu 6/21/2018 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Cafarelli     Greece United FC Manetta     Parma Town Park #5
10071 Tue 6/26/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Comets     Hilton Heat - Cafarelli     Victor Central #30
10080 Thu 6/28/2018 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Cafarelli     Spencerport Gold     Parma Town Park #5
10078 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront Green     Hilton Heat - Cafarelli     Lakefront Park #10
10085 Tue 7/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue     Hilton Heat - Cafarelli     Colebrook School #1
10087 Thu 7/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Cafarelli     Pittsford Mustangs Fury     Parma Town Park #5
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400