2018 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Blue
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  y7A9E7j6  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10045 Tue 5/15/2018 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Greece United FC Manetta Check   Camp Eastman #1
10048 Thu 5/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Pittsford Mustangs Fury Check   Josh Rojas Park #1
10051 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fusion Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10057 Tue 6/05/2018 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Cafarelli Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Parma Town Park #5
10062 Thu 6/07/2018 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Victor Comets Check $ Colebrook School #1
10064 Tue 6/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Colebrook School #1
10070 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront Green     Irondequoit Challenge Blue     Lakefront Park #9
10073 Tue 6/26/2018 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta     Irondequoit Challenge Blue     Grace & Truth Park F7
10076 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Fury     Irondequoit Challenge Blue     Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10079 Thu 7/12/2018 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue     Fairport Fusion     Colebrook School #1
10085 Tue 7/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue     Hilton Heat - Cafarelli     Colebrook School #1
10090 Thu 7/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Victor Comets     Irondequoit Challenge Blue     Victor Central #11
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400