2018 Games for Fairport Arsenal
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  M7u7D9w6  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10003 Thu 5/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   RFC Boys U9s Check   Fairport High School #8
10042 Tue 5/22/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Fairport High School #8
10004 Thu 5/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront Blue Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   Lakefront Park #11
10008 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Chili Rovers Check   Fairport High School #10
10013 Thu 6/07/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Fairport High School #10
10029 Mon 6/11/2018 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   Davis Park #10
10017 Thu 6/14/2018 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Avengers Check   Fairport Arsenal Check Info Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10021 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Fairport Arsenal Check Info Camp Eastman #1
10024 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready RFC Boys U9s     Fairport Arsenal     Monroe Community College #1
10025 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal     Lakefront Blue     Fairport High School #10
10034 Thu 7/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Fairport Arsenal     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 South
10038 Wed 7/25/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal     Pittsford Mustangs Avengers     Fairport High School #10
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400