2018 Games for Chili Rovers
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  C2u3e8b8  

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10041 Tue 5/15/2018 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront Blue Check   Chili Rovers Check   Lakefront Park #9
10001 Thu 5/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Pittsford Mustangs Avengers Check   Davis Park #10
10006 Thu 5/24/2018 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Chili Rovers Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 South
10008 Thu 5/31/2018 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Arsenal Check   Chili Rovers Check   Fairport High School #10
10029 Mon 6/11/2018 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Fairport Arsenal Check   Davis Park #10
10016 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready RFC Boys U9s Check   Chili Rovers Check   Monroe Community College #1
10037 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   RFC Boys U9s Check   Davis Park #10
10020 Tue 6/19/2018 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers Check   Lakefront Blue Check   Davis Park #10
10010 Thu 6/21/2018 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Davis Park #10
10022 Thu 6/28/2018 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Avengers     Chili Rovers     Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10027 Tue 7/10/2018 6:15 PM Ready Chili Rovers     FC Dynamo ROC     Davis Park #10
10031 Tue 7/17/2018 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Chili Rovers     Camp Eastman #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400