2018 Boys U18 Division 3
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2018 Game Standings (Last updated Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 12:11:57 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 CWU - LeRoy Mark Richardson 13 4 0 1 0 7 11 1 5 Go
2 Caledonia-Teborg Chris Terborg 6 2 2 0 0 -4 11 1 4 Go
3 Gananda Bandits Alex Casciani 4 1 1 1 0 2 4 1 3 Go
4 GVBBSC - Thomson Tim Thomson 3 1 2 0 0 1 8 1 3 Go
5 Bloomfield Chris Evans 0 0 3 0 0 -6 12 0 3 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18073 Sun 5/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 4   Bloomfield 0   York Central School #2
18057 Sun 6/03/2018 1:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 3   CWU - LeRoy 4   York Central School #1
18059 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Teborg 1   Bloomfield 0   Caledonia-Mumford High School Turf Field
18062 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Teborg 0   CWU - LeRoy 3   Caledonia-Mumford High School Turf Field
18071 Sun 6/10/2018 1:00 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 2   CWU - LeRoy 2   Sherburne Rd Park #2
18060 Sun 6/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 3   Caledonia-Teborg 4   York Central School #2
18061 Fri 6/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Gananda Bandits 1   LeRoy Church Field #2
18064 Sun 6/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 7 Info Bloomfield 5   LeRoy Church Field #2
18065 Sun 6/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 5   Caledonia-Teborg 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
18077 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson     CWU - LeRoy     York Central School #3
18078 Sun 6/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits     GVBBSC - Thomson     Sherburne Rd Park #2
18070 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Teborg     GVBBSC - Thomson     Caledonia-Mumford High School Turf Field
18067 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy     GVBBSC - Thomson     LeRoy Church Field #2
18069 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield     Caledonia-Teborg     Bloomfield Elementary School #2
18063 Sat 6/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield     GVBBSC - Thomson     Bloomfield Elementary School #2
18072 Sun 7/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy     Caledonia-Teborg     LeRoy Church Field #2
18058 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits     GVBBSC - Thomson   $ Sherburne Rd Park #2
18074 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield     CWU - LeRoy     Bloomfield Elementary School #2
18075 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Teborg     Gananda Bandits     Caledonia-Mumford High School Turf Field
18080 Fri 7/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy     Caledonia-Teborg     LeRoy Church Field #2
18076 Sun 7/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield     Gananda Bandits     Bloomfield Elementary School #2
18068 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson     Gananda Bandits     York Central School #3
18079 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Teborg     Bloomfield     Caledonia-Mumford High School Turf Field
18066 Tue 7/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits     Bloomfield     Sherburne Rd Park #2
18056 Thu 7/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield     Gananda Bandits     Bloomfield Elementary School #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400