2018 Boys U18 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2018 Game Standings (Last updated Wed, Jun 13, 2018 at 11:13:23 AM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 River Flow Soccer United Francisco Chavez 6 2 1 0 0 0 3 2 3 Go
2 Hilton Heat - McNair Craig McNair 4 1 0 1 0 2 3 0 2 Go
2 Irondequoit Challenge Red Steve Brickler 4 1 1 1 0 0 5 0 3 Go
4 Cobras FC- Galli Domenic Galli 3 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 Go
5 Chili Fusion Randy Nasso 3 1 2 0 0 -1 6 0 3 Go
6 Lakefront Blue Greg Tombline 2 1 2 0 -1 -1 7 1 3 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18005 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Davis Park #5
18001 Sun 6/03/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Hilton Heat - McNair 1   Camp Eastman #2
18003 Sun 6/03/2018 6:30 PM Ready River Flow Soccer United 0  FF Info $ Lakefront Blue 3   East High School Turf Field
18004 Tue 6/05/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Galli 0 Info River Flow Soccer United 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
18007 Wed 6/06/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 2 Info $ Hilton Heat - McNair 4   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
18006 Sun 6/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready River Flow Soccer United 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info East High School Turf Field
18002 Sun 6/10/2018 7:00 PM Ready Chili Fusion 0 Info Cobras FC- Galli 1 Info Merante Park #1
18008 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue 1 Info Chili Fusion 3   Lakefront Park #7
18010 Sun 6/17/2018 4:00 PM Ready River Flow Soccer United     Chili Fusion     East High School Turf Field
18012 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Lakefront Park #8
18013 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - McNair     River Flow Soccer United     Hilton High School LeBeau Field
18011 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Galli     Lakefront Blue     Total Sports Experience #1
18014 Sun 6/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - McNair     Chili Fusion     Parma Town Park #1
18016 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - McNair     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Hilton High School LeBeau Field
18018 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue     River Flow Soccer United     Lakefront Park #5
18009 Thu 6/28/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - McNair     Cobras FC- Galli     Parma Town Park #1
18015 Sun 7/01/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Cobras FC- Galli     Camp Eastman #2
18019 Sun 7/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready River Flow Soccer United     Cobras FC- Galli     East High School Turf Field
18020 Sun 7/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Chili Fusion     Capelli Sport Stadium Full Field
18021 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     River Flow Soccer United     Camp Eastman #2
18022 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - McNair     Lakefront Blue     Parma Town Park #1
18017 Tue 7/10/2018 8:00 PM Ready Cobras FC- Galli     Chili Fusion     Merante Park #1
18029 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion     Hilton Heat - McNair     Davis Park #5
18023 Sun 7/15/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion     Lakefront Blue     Davis Park #5
18025 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion     River Flow Soccer United     Davis Park #5
18026 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Blue     Cobras FC- Galli     Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
18028 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready River Flow Soccer United     Hilton Heat - McNair     School No 46 Big Field
18027 Sun 7/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Lakefront Blue     Camp Eastman #2
18024 Thu 7/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Galli     Hilton Heat - McNair     Total Sports Experience #14
18030 Sun 7/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Galli     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Grace & Truth Park F4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400