2018 Boys U17 Division 3
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

2018 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Penfield Rangers Mike Harvey 36 12 0 0 0 33 9 6 12
2 Batavia SC Jeremy Havens 24 8 3 1 -1 13 24 2 12
3 Lakefront Green Matthew Borrelli 13 4 7 1 0 -7 43 2 12
4 Victor Gold Doug Tay 8 2 8 2 0 -18 52 1 12
5 Holley United Troy Kingdollar 5 1 9 2 0 -21 44 0 12
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17073 Sun 5/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Gold 1   Lakefront Green 4   Dryer Road Park #2
17074 Sun 5/20/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers 2   Holley United 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
17075 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Green 0 Info Penfield Rangers 8 Info Lakefront Park #6
17076 Tue 5/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 7   Victor Gold 1   Batavia Sports Park #4
17082 Thu 5/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Green 0 Info Batavia SC 6   Lakefront Park #7
17077 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers 4 Info Batavia SC 0 Info $ Penfield Town Hall #4
17078 Tue 5/29/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0   Lakefront Green 2   JP Farm Market #1
17091 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Gold 2 Info Holley United 0   Victor Central #18
17079 Thu 5/31/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5 Info Holley United 2 Info Batavia Sports Park #12
17089 Thu 6/07/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0   Batavia SC 6   JP Farm Market #1
17081 Sun 6/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 1   Victor Gold 3   JP Farm Market #1
17097 Tue 6/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers 5 Info Batavia SC 3   Rothfuss Park #4
17101 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 1   Victor Gold 1   JP Farm Market #1
17094 Thu 6/14/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers 6   Holley United 1   Rothfuss Park #5
17084 Tue 6/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 1   Penfield Rangers 7 Info $ JP Farm Market #1
17090 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers 7   Victor Gold 2   Rothfuss Park #4
17099 Thu 6/21/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Holley United 2   Batavia Sports Park #11
17083 Fri 6/22/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Green 3 Info $ Victor Gold 3   Lakefront Park #6
17085 Sun 6/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers 7   Lakefront Green 0   Rothfuss Park #4
17087 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Penfield Rangers 3 Info Batavia Sports Park #14
17088 Tue 6/26/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Green 7 Info Holley United 1   Lakefront Park #8
17098 Sun 7/08/2018 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 3   Lakefront Green 1   JP Farm Market #1
17092 Tue 7/10/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Lakefront Green 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #13
17102 Thu 7/12/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Green 2 Info Batavia SC 3   Lakefront Park #6
17095 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront Green 1 Info Penfield Rangers 6   Lakefront Park #5
17096 Tue 7/17/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 9 Info Victor Gold 3 Info Batavia Sports Park #10
17086 Thu 7/19/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Gold 1 Info Batavia SC 2 Info Victor Central #18
17100 Tue 7/24/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Gold 0 Info Penfield Rangers 9 Info Victor Central #18
17093 Wed 7/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Gold 0 Info Lakefront Green 4 Info Victor Central #18
17080 Mon 7/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Gold 0 Info Penfield Rangers 5   Dryer Road Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500